<< Hi-D!!! / DEPAPEPE (Let's Go!!! 収録) home Gloria (In Excelsis Deo) / Patti Smith (Horses 収録) >>
  1. K's今日の1曲
  2. UK Rock (2000年代)
  3. Oh Yeah / The Subways (YOUNG FOR ETERNITY 収録)

 God bless you soul girl,now you got the whole world I'm on my way now,I'll get there somehow♪

 The Subwaysザ・サブウェイズ)のデビュー作『YOUNG FOR ETERNITY』収録曲"Oh Yeah"。勢いとキャッチーなコーラスがあって若々しさがみなぎっていて最高。ビリーとシャーロットのヴォーカルの掛け合いがまたいいね。

・The Subways - Oh Yeah - Official Video

rock & roll queen / The Subways (YOUNG FOR ETERNITY 収録)

カテゴリ : UK Rock (2000年代) ・ comments(0) K