<< TAKE YOUR MAMA / SCISSOR SISTERS (SCISSOR SISTERS 収録) home 電話 / レミオロメン (朝顔 収録) >>
  1. K's今日の1曲
  2. UK Rock (2000年代)
  3. view from the afternoon / arctic monkeys (Whatever People Say I Am That's What I'm Not... 収録)

 Anticipation has the habit to set you up For disappointment in evening entertainment♪

 快進撃を続けるarctic monkeysアークティック・モンキーズ)の全英初登場1位を記録したデビューアルバム『Whatever People Say I Am That's What I'm Not...』の1曲目"view from the afternoon"。勢いのある曲でデビュー作の1曲目としては最高ではないでしょか。途中転調していくとこがかっこいいね。

・Arctic Monkeys - The View From The Afternoon (2006)

When The Sun Goes Down / arctic monkeys (Whatever People Say I am, That's What I'm Not.. 収録)
fake tales of san francisco / Arctic Monkeys (Whatever Peole Say I Am, That's What I'm Not 収録)
Brianstorm / Arctic Monkeys (Favourite Worst Nightmare 収録)

カテゴリ : UK Rock (2000年代) ・ comments(0) K