<< When Doves Cry / Patti Smith (LAND 1975-2002 収録) home Crooked Teeth / death cab for cutie (PLANS 収録) >>
  1. K's今日の1曲
  2. UK Rock (2000年代)
  3. Starlight / Muse (Black Holes and Revelations 収録)

 But I'll never let you go If you promise not to fade away Never fade away
 Our hopes and expectations Black holes and revelations♪

 サマーソニック2006での来日も記憶に新しいMuseミューズ)の、全英1位・全米9位を獲得した最新アルバム『Black Holes and Revelations』からの2ndシングル"STARLIGHT"。全英シングルチャート13位。

・Muse - Starlight [Official Music Video]


Muse -『Black Holes And Revelations』収録曲リスト
1. "Take a Bow"
2. "Starlight"
3. "Supermassive Black Hole"
4. "Map of the Problematique"
5. "Soldier's Poem"
6. "Invincible"
7. "Assassin"
8. "Exo-Politics"
9. "City of Delusion"
10. "Hoodoo"
11. "Knights of Cydonia"
・Apple Musicで試聴&ダウンロードする

Sunburn / Muse (SHOWBIZ 収録)
Supermassive Black Hole / Muse (Black Holes And Revelations 収録)
Uprising / Muse (THE RESISTANCE 収録)
Time Is Running Out / Muse (Absolution 収録)
Dead Inside / Muse (Drones 収録)
Muse@新木場STUDIO COAST 感想&セットリスト

カテゴリ : UK Rock (2000年代) ・ comments(0) K